Browse Books: Fiction / Mashups

Hotel Angeline: A Novel in 36 Voices By Kevin O'Brien, Robert Dugoni, Garth Stein, Elizabeth George, Jennie Shortridge, Kathleen Alcalá, Erica Bauermeister, Deb Caletti, William Dietrich, Karen Finneyfrock, Stephanie Kallos, Frances McCue, Suzanne Selfors, Craig Welch, Matthew Amster-Burton, Sean Beaudoin, Carol Cassella, Jamie Ford, Mary Guterson, Erik Larson, Jarret Middleton, Julia Quinn, Greg Stump, David Lasky, Susan Wiggs, Kit Bakke, Dave Boling, Maria Dahvana Headley, Kevin Emerson, Clyde W. Ford, Teri Hein, Stacey Levine, Peter Mountford, Nancy Rawles, Ed Skoog, Indu Sundaresan, Nancy Pearl (Foreword by) Cover Image
$19.99
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Beleth Station By Samantha Kolesnik, Bryan Smith Cover Image
$16.16
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Driveshaft By Michael Butler, S. A. Harrison (Cover Design by), S. A. Harrison (Editor) Cover Image
By Michael Butler, S. A. Harrison (Cover Design by), S. A. Harrison (Editor)
$10.99
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Bad Eminence By James Greer Cover Image
$23.36
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Escape to the Swiss Chalet: The must-read hilarious rom-com to escape with in 2024! Perfect for fans of Chalet Girl and Bridget Jones (Holiday Romance) By Carrie Walker Cover Image
$13.49
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Gertrude and Claudius: A Novel By John Updike Cover Image
$17.00
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Hamlet, Prince of Robots By M. Darusha Wehm Cover Image
$17.99
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Pre-Order Now Badge
Pride and Prejudice in Space By Alexis Lampley Cover Image
$27.00
Not Yet Published
Pre-Order Now Badge
Good Fortune: A Novel By C.K. Chau Cover Image
$17.09
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Swerve: The Little Bastards 2 By Jim Lindsay Cover Image
$13.50
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Lost Boi By Sassafras Lowrey Cover Image
$17.96
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..
Liminal States By Zack Parsons Cover Image
$22.00
Currently not available through our publishers/warehouses. Please check back or email orders@wellingtonsquarebooks.com..

Pages